• Down

    Created by MyFitnessPal - Nutrition Facts For Foods

  • Remaining: 0

    As of December 17, 2012, goal reached in 7.5 months!
  • Categories

  • Fat Loss Journey

    August 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Jul   Sep »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  

Halfway Tuesday

It’s amazing! I’m halfway to reaching my weekly goals in calorie burning METs h/w. Here is is what I’ve done so far:

  • Mon. Aug. 7: brisk walking 161 minutes, calories burned: 1,109
  • Tue. Aug. 8: brisk walking 137 minutes, calories burned 968

49.7% towards reaching the weekly METs h/w target and 42.5% of the weekly caloric target. Not bad and I’ve got three days to go until the end of the week!

I did feel a little unmotivated to walk today and thought I would just do one hour. The hour was up and it gave me enough motivation to complete today’s exercise routine.

Here are some pictures – my fave place to sit.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 68 other followers

