• Down

    Created by MyFitnessPal - Nutrition Facts For Foods

  • Remaining: 0

    As of December 17, 2012, goal reached in 7.5 months!
  • Categories

  • Fat Loss Journey

    April 2012
    S M T W T F S
        May »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  

Early Start

I don not know if keeping the exercise routine at the same hour each day will maximize the results. For now I just want to walk. I do not think that I will go over 45 minute walking at one time. If I ever walk for 1.5 hours, I will take a break half-way.

Anyways, what was it like for me today…I felt rushed and a little frutstrated that I could not keep the same pace. I walked on a main street during a time when people are shopping and doing what people do on a Saturday – whether because it is a Saturday and they are looking to buy (or they are out just to get some fresh air with their children) or they are out to prepare for Easter Sunday.

I promised to myself that once the human traffic was clear I would walk faster than earlier to make up for the lower impact walking. I walked faster. Still…I really did not enjoy my walking experience today, but I still felt the health effects of it. This morning my head hurt but I started walking and the pain (probably emotional pain) was gone. Good!

I like drinking coffee but now that I am walking, I feel like drinking tea instead. I am so trying to put more healthy food into my body.

My pants ripped from the inner thigh area and now I have a wound that stings! I have placed a cottonish square cloth and duct tape – First Aid tape just does not stick to my skin! Before applying these two things, it hurt so much to walk back home. I walked like some would after doing you know what kind of activity. Some guy noticed me walking like that and hurried his kid along. Why do some people always think up the worst care scenario in situations. Sometimes it is not!

I want to walk again later today but I think I need to let the wound heal for a while. Talk to you soon!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

