• Down

    Created by MyFitnessPal - Nutrition Facts For Foods

  • Remaining: 0

    As of December 17, 2012, goal reached in 7.5 months!
  • Categories

  • Fat Loss Journey

    April 2012
    S M T W T F S
        May »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  

I said I won’t but I did

I did finally get half the motivation to walk today even though it was later in the day than the other times I’ve walked this week.  I’m glad I did because again I felt less stress. I didn’t feel enthusiastic about walking today. In fact, I wanted to stay home. When I feel this way is the time I should push myself to walk. So I did it even though I felt that I was dragging myself to do it.

This post probably sounds boring or just negative. Just saying how I felt about my experience today.

There is a lot of things I shouldn’t have done regarding walking. Like not stop walking even though it’s cold outside from November to March. Who’d want to catch a cold? And then how about when it rains? I catch cold when it rains. Still…to stop exercising even for one day I see now how much few months has set me back.

During the winter this past year I even paid three months membership at a local rec centre. I used the treadmill and I’d use it for at least one hour at a time and I don’t sweat as much as when I’m walking outdoors. I didn’t get any benefits with using the treadmill.

It being Saturday tomorrow, I think I will walk in the morning. Besides I have errands to run. Convenience.

Gotta go. Time to sleep – esp. I feel exhausted from the exercise.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

