• Down

    Created by MyFitnessPal - Nutrition Facts For Foods

  • Remaining: 0

    As of December 17, 2012, goal reached in 7.5 months!
  • Categories

  • Fat Loss Journey

    April 2012
    S M T W T F S
        May »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  

Do it! Brisk Walk on Easter Monday

After work I arrived home and what did I do…eat one chocolate bar, 4 servings of cooked mixed veggies, and three cooked eggs. I don`t know what`s bothering me that`s making me want to eat more than I need to. I am currently training to operate a multi-line telephone system with 27 line capability. Before this, I was used to three lines. What a difference! I think I`m stressed because my supervisor is very tense and unfortunately for me other people`s moods affect my own. I really don`t need to eat so much and I know that if I was outdoors more often I would be eating less but my habits lately are in the family room or kitchen. I do stuff on the computer in both areas because there is air around. I remember previously doing stuff on the computer in the room I call The Computer Room. How did I feel here, you may wonder…peaceful and not hungry. No cravings, even.

I do have a solution to the problem but it`s too bad that the places I like to do stuff are also the places that get me craving for food.

Anyway, I brisk walked for 45 minutes today – same amount of time each day except yesterday I did an additional 20 minutes for a  total of 65 minutes.

Bad habits are hard to break and even though I`m regular as I was starting late last week, it doesn`t look like I`m getting the benefits. I do feel somewhat that my heart is healthy – that clear feeling you get after or during a workout.

I`m going to need to d0 research on headaches. The pain on the right side of my head extends to the nose. Some say it could be allergies. I do have allergies now. But I also have pain that seems to be along my spine and toward the back of my neck. I hope to add images to my posts in the near future. Talk to you soon.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

