• Down

    Created by MyFitnessPal - Nutrition Facts For Foods

  • Remaining: 0

    As of December 17, 2012, goal reached in 7.5 months!
  • Categories

  • Fat Loss Journey

    April 2012
    S M T W T F S
        May »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  

To Lose Weight, I Have to Change Something

Alright, so I’m writing in here a lot and I think it would help me to write down what I have eaten for the entire day, i.e. if I have eaten sweets. Yes I have! One slice of cake: chocolate fudge (3 layers). Possibly 500 calories – but let’s just say it’s actually 1000 calories, that’s 33% of one pound! I figure if I exaggerate, that may help motivate me to not eat sweets.

I love Tim Horton’s tim bits. I usually have four sour cream glazed. I’ve had four of them two or three times since this past Monday. Anyway, I’m really counting from today and four weeks. So then I’ll have to check back on May 19 (four weeks). Wish me good luck!

Yeah, walking isn’t enough to lose the weight I would like to. It really doesn’t seem like I am losing the weight and I’ll know what that is. I’ll jot it down on paper first and then post on here.

Talk to you soon!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

