• Down

    Created by MyFitnessPal - Nutrition Facts For Foods

  • Remaining: 0

    As of December 17, 2012, goal reached in 7.5 months!
  • Categories

  • Fat Loss Journey

    April 2012
    S M T W T F S
        May »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  

No Pain No Gain?! No Pain So Far When I Have Increased Time Spent Stretching

 

English: stretching Español: estiramiento

English: stretching Español: estiramiento (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

It’s finally happening. I was at the library this morning and did 2-3 stretch routines each hour and when I was home every hour I did a stretch and then too when I was at the laundromat. I usually get busy with something else but this time I was stretching! I think that’s excellent progress, and no sores muscles or injuries (which I was afraid might happen).

 

I didn’t do the brisk walking today, at all, though. Will do it tomorrow. Still a great day!

 

By the way, I think I know what’s been stressing me out for a while now: volunteer work. I’ve been operating a 27-line telephone system. I’m only used to three-line telephone systems. Well, now I’ll be looking for volunteer work where I’ll be using MS Office a lot.

 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Great use of time!!

    Reply
  2. I’m so proud of you with your stretching routine – this is so great! Keep up the nice work!! I would stress out too, if I was in your shoes with your volunteer work – yikes.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

