• Down

    Created by MyFitnessPal - Nutrition Facts For Foods

  • Remaining: 0

    As of December 17, 2012, goal reached in 7.5 months!
  • Categories

  • Fat Loss Journey

    May 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Apr   Jun »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  

Not Planned But I Did It Anyway

I didn’t plan to walk just do the stretching exercises today. I was out doing errands and thought why not. The distance seemed shorter so I increased my speed. Turns out I did 30 minute walk there and back. The calves were sore a bit and I felt exhausted. It’s not like I was running or jogging. I can understand these activities would exhaust me, but I guess I’m older now and doesn’t take much to exhaust me. Or maybe once I’m slim again, I won’t feel exhausted. We’ll see.

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. I’m hoping I can go for a nice walk myself today! See, looks like you’ve made exercise your habit – that’s great!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

