• Down

    Created by MyFitnessPal - Nutrition Facts For Foods

  • Remaining: 0

    As of December 17, 2012, goal reached in 7.5 months!
  • Categories

  • Fat Loss Journey

    May 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Apr   Jun »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  

Exercise Does Help Reduce Pain and Tension in Your Body

It did for me and it’s not the first time this was true. Whenever I have pain at the back of my head.

Anyway, about 90% of the pain is gone. Yeah, I’m going to jog it out the next time I get head pain. No medications for me, thanks!

Even if I didn’t have the pain, I would have jogged today. So I did! It was a combination of jogging and walking for 20 minutes. Today isn’t the day for exercising, but why not if I have the time–especially if I have the time.

It’s day three of no sweets and it’s easy now to not have any. I’m not thinking too much about it and I don’t have cravings for them anymore. Honestly, Monday was hard;  I craved for something sweet but I didn’t give in!

That’s all I want to say right now about my progress.

About Dancing With The Stars…I’m so happy that Katherine, Donald, and William made it to the finals next week. I screamed like men do at sporting events. Dancing is a sport.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

