• Down

    Created by MyFitnessPal - Nutrition Facts For Foods

  • Remaining: 0

    As of December 17, 2012, goal reached in 7.5 months!
  • Categories

  • Fat Loss Journey

    May 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Apr   Jun »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  

More of Me and That’s Okay…I Walked Briskly Today

That’s right! I did

  • one 10-minute brisk walk and a little bit of sweat was forming at my back and upper chest…then
  • one 20-minute brisk walk..still sweating! and then
  • another 10-minute brisk walk…very sweaty at this point.

Here is a picture and video of me today after the walk.

Hands are folded together. I don’t know why it looks like one shoulder is higher than the other.

WordPress doesn’t allow me to upload a video file from my computer.

I’m sweating and feeling pretty good and not thinking much about the belly fat. It probably doesn’t appear that I’m feeling great (where’s the smile!), but I am feeling okay!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

