• Down

    Created by MyFitnessPal - Nutrition Facts For Foods

  • Remaining: 0

    As of December 17, 2012, goal reached in 7.5 months!
  • Categories

  • Fat Loss Journey

    May 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Apr   Jun »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  

180° Turn

I had tea (not sweets), wrote in my journal. It was hard to focus on one thing to say. I tried to get back to the stuff that bothered me earlier today but some things are just awful to revisit! I mean the two dreams I had. But the good thing is I didn’t have cravings for sweets. It appears I grab sweets when I’m worried or anxious but when I’m depressed I don’t. Weird! Well, it’s weird for me.

Then I went to the bookstore and read some pages of Karen Marie Moning’s “Into the Dreaming”. It wasn’t bad at all. Got me interested in the story then my stomach talked to me. I couldn’t have been that long at the store, right? So, I left and picked up chicken schnitzels for lunch and it was nearly 1 p.m. when I was home! I left home at 10 a.m. because I cleaned up two tables. So, two hours of fun…still pretty great!

 

I know that my mind is at a better place now because I’m liking to read romance novels. Of course, what’s romance without other forms of fiction genres, for example suspense?

Look at the time! I’m guilty. I watched one hour of The Simpsons. That puts me back a little in doing the other stuff I wanted to do this afternoon until 6 p.m. but I think that’s okay. A mental break could be the boost I needed.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

