• Down

    Created by MyFitnessPal - Nutrition Facts For Foods

  • Remaining: 0

    As of December 17, 2012, goal reached in 7.5 months!
  • Categories

  • Fat Loss Journey

    May 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Apr   Jun »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  

My Chillaxing Place on the Boulders Near the Lake

I am so relaxed at this point…and happy. Saw the dog, revisiting the past where I did stretching routines. I would include those wide steps!

I was a chilling and a relaxing and taking pictures. Can you feel how relaxing it is? If it has helped you to feel a little relaxed, great! If not, then maybe I’ll post more Homer Simpson images! <wink>

That it’s… my fun day and now I have to stretch my muscles. They’re feeling a bit sore. I don’t know what from, but probably the bed. Yeah, it’s taking time to replace the mattress (talked about this a bit in a previous post).

Oh yeah…about staying dehydrated…after the walking to and then staying in the sun (most of the time) while in the park, I wanted to buy water but I was short 20 cents! I wore the sun hat and sun glasses. Does help with dehydration, I guess. So, I walked 20 minutes until I reached the Tim Horton’s I visit often. I had tea and then when I felt somewhat relaxed, I walked home, had dinner (strawberries and mango) and then perhaps 30 minutes later I had a tall glass of water. Sorry, I forgot to measure the amount of water this is. I’ll try to post it later here.

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

