• Down

    Created by MyFitnessPal - Nutrition Facts For Foods

  • Remaining: 0

    As of December 17, 2012, goal reached in 7.5 months!
  • Categories

  • Fat Loss Journey

    June 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « May   Jul »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930

Possibly the Bulge Mystery is Solved?

Up until this Saturday, June 2, 2012, I bought coffee from Tim Hortons…

  • Size: large (formerly extra large)
  • Servings of cream: 4
  • Servings of sugar: 3

This is probably why I’m not seeing results sooner! The coffee calories is as many calories as I burn when brisk walking!

The new plan as of Monday, June 4, 2012 12:38 PM (Eastern Standard Time): no coffee and no tea until I see the nutritionist on June 11!

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Caffeine dehydrates the body. If you are not drinking enough water, the body tends to hold on to it. Too much sugar causes the body to react the same way.

    Reply
    • I see. I have been drinking about 2 litres of water a day for over a week now. I am drinking less coffee. Still is hard to let it go – I like coffee so much! But I have coffee now once, twice a week.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

