• Down

    Created by MyFitnessPal - Nutrition Facts For Foods

  • Remaining: 0

    As of December 17, 2012, goal reached in 7.5 months!
  • Categories

  • Fat Loss Journey

    June 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « May   Jul »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930

Weekly Goals: Sunday, June 3 to Saturday June 9

So far I have reached 6.83 (6 hours, 50 minutes) MET h/w out of 10 MET h/w. I skipped two days this week: Tuesday and Thursday. It’s easy to slip into sedentary lifestyle when I’m not pushing myself!

The week isn’t over yet. Sure, that’s what I said to myself at first while I was writing this post but my week begins on a Sunday and ends on a Saturday. I just want to make up for it this week by doing more than 10 METs h/w for the week ending June 16, 2012.

I welcome your feedback–if you have the time.

I have two choices: do two 1.5 hours of brisk walking along the city streets or 1.5 hours walking along the path leading me towards Harbourfront (see the pictures and videos I posted Thursday night). It had to go in seven parts otherwise the slide presentation would have mucked up the start and end of the walk.

Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. Strive for higher intensities if you are feeling good. If not, just getting out there is important. That looks like such a pretty walk to the harbor. I would join u if I lived there!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

