• Down

    Created by MyFitnessPal - Nutrition Facts For Foods

  • Remaining: 0

    As of December 17, 2012, goal reached in 7.5 months!
  • Categories

  • Fat Loss Journey

    July 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Jun   Aug »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  

So Far This Week: I’m Making My Way Towards Blasting Calories and Fat

  • Sunday July 1, 2012: 140 minutes of brisk walking, calories burned: 992
  • Tuesday, July 3, 2012: 149 minutes brisk  walking, calories burned: 905

With MyFitnessPal the goal is to burn 3740 calories this week. Looks like I’m halfway there. Today, I was doing an errand and that means I was back and forth, back and forth from home to the other place  (30 minutes each way, 4 times).

I wonder how many calories I can burn when moving furniture around? We’re replacing the carpeting for one of the areas. Excellent idea for the next post.

I would love to walk home from the place I’ll be at tomorrow for four hours but the thing is I’ll be carrying an attaché case. Well, this kind of thing hasn’t stopped me before. I’ll just switch hands now and then so that one side isn’t burned to carry the case for, an hour or so.

I’m feeling so relaxed now. I need to take a short nap and then go on to complete the rest of the day’s tasks.

 

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

