• Down

    Created by MyFitnessPal - Nutrition Facts For Foods

  • Remaining: 0

    As of December 17, 2012, goal reached in 7.5 months!
  • Categories

  • Fat Loss Journey

    August 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Jul   Sep »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  

Yes! I Exercised in the Rain

It wasn’t too bad. I blasted 841 calories in 2 hours, 10 minutes and stopped while the thunder roared high above me. While waiting for the thunder to calm down and the rain to slow down, I took pictures of birds.

When I stop a minute to look around, I like what I’m looking at and, well, I’m happy. It’s another happy moment and didn’t have to include babies and pets or even parks!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Looking forward to any adventures and stories other bloggers have to share with me this week. Hope to hear from you this weekend. I’ll be checking e-mail during the weekend. Won’t be posting for the rest  of the week.

One more post to go. Monthly Goals: July 2012…to be posted soon.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Still looks pretty there – even in the rain.

    Reply
  2. Love walking in the rain… glad you did too!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

