• Down

    Created by MyFitnessPal - Nutrition Facts For Foods

  • Remaining: 0

    As of December 17, 2012, goal reached in 7.5 months!
  • Categories

  • Fat Loss Journey

    August 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Jul   Sep »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  

Weekly Goals: Sunday, July 29 to Saturday, August 4

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Interesting, I think, to see what the sky looks like after rain and thunder from the previous day July 31.

METs h/w and MyFitnessPal

  • weekly goal: 10
  • achieved this week: 10.3

Calories (MyFitnessPal)

  • weekly goal:  4,890
  • achieved this week: 4,539 (92.8% of the goal)

An excellent week. Just look at this picture of me…there is no fat on my face anymore. Looking back since the first week of April 2012 to-date, four months of trimming the fat through exercise and about two months of changing the diet as recommended by the dietitian, I am looking healthy.

Nobody can say that I’ve starved myself as anorexics do. I can never be that way, I like food too much!

Still not exercising seven or six days a week, and that’s because I feel that I need a break…to just chillax.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

