• Down

    Created by MyFitnessPal - Nutrition Facts For Foods

  • Remaining: 0

    As of December 17, 2012, goal reached in 7.5 months!
  • Categories

  • Fat Loss Journey

    August 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Jul   Sep »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  

Sunday Fun Day in TO

I`m  having a fun time this weekend now that I have finished all the assignments for the second history course I am taking through an independent learning centre (incidentally, the company name is Independent Learning Centre).

For me it`s a bit of fun walking through the walkway from Union Station and the walkway to the CN Tower and Rogers Centre.

I purchased a ticket for this Friday`s game! It will be the second Blue Jay game I have watched since 2006. Not a sports fanatic, obviously, but since I watched it at the Centre, I`m liking the experience.

The Blue Jays are playing New York Yankees.

New Yorkers will be here! I think I`ll like to be there for more than just the game, and with the out-of-towners watching the game things will be…interesting.

I learned in a course that mixes geography and history that when we look at the USA and Canada and in looking at one city from the US that is parallel to a city in Canada, one will find similarities between them. For sure you won`t find similarities between Toronto (Canada) and Georgia (USA). Not overall, anyways, I think.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

