• Down

    Created by MyFitnessPal - Nutrition Facts For Foods

  • Remaining: 0

    As of December 17, 2012, goal reached in 7.5 months!
  • Categories

  • Fat Loss Journey

    August 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Jul   Sep »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  

Sunday and Monday: Higher Intensity Workouts Using Equipment in Need of Maintenance/Tune Up

That’s how it was.

Brisk walking to my fave place two days ago, the belt that together with the watch counts calories and monitors heart rate monitoring did not perform very well! I walked the same distance, same time (minutes), and same speed.

The belt had a malfunction and it’s been a bit loose before – just as it was on this day.

Then yesterday, Monday, I was cycling. I didn’t think anything other than my muscles were not warmed up – I didn’t do any stretching exercises at all before then. It was a challenge to cycle the distance that I usually do when cycle and try to make it at the 35 minute maximum mark. That’s how long it takes me to reach the destination – that place near all those yachts. See pictures before with date labelled 13th of August.

I made it in 38 minutes. Not bad.

I had a visit with the dietitian yesterday. I’m at 180.2 pounds! 4.4 pounds down in 14 days!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. joyfitnessandstyle

     /  August 14, 2012

    Wow, you are doing such a great job. Love it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

