• Down

    Created by MyFitnessPal - Nutrition Facts For Foods

  • Remaining: 0

    As of December 17, 2012, goal reached in 7.5 months!
  • Categories

  • Fat Loss Journey

    September 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Aug   Oct »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  

Weekly Goals: Sunday, September 2 to Saturday, September 8


It was easier to burn calories and METs h/w when including house chores and errands. Well, easier, because I included them.

It was also easy to work towards 1.5 hours of walking per day when breaking it down into 2 or 3 segments.

I’m okay with what I have accomplished this week. I no longer feel tired after brisk walking for 2 hours a day 5 days a week, and to me this is important because I have energy to do other things instead of sleep the rest of the night away.

This is the way for me and at least for now I won’t be changing it.

Next week’s goal: reach at least 100% of total minutes for the week, i.e. 600 minutes.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

