• Down

    Created by MyFitnessPal - Nutrition Facts For Foods

  • Remaining: 0

    As of December 17, 2012, goal reached in 7.5 months!
  • Categories

  • Fat Loss Journey

    September 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Aug   Oct »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  

Brisk Walking Along the Waterfront

You know, just as I did during the summer, that I’ll burn off about 800 calories walking along here. And I took shots of the scenery.

It was a wonderful day, even the best day of my life, especially when I visited the physiotherapist. I have hope (and I never use the word hope for anything) that the multitude of muscle pains I have all over my body will be treated and that in the future I can hope that my quality of life will be close to 100%. In 2007 it was less than 50%.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Hope all goes well with the pt!

    Reply
  2. Thank you. I’m seeing her twice a week now. I think things will be great once the treatment starts tomorrow, which it will.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

