• Down

    Created by MyFitnessPal - Nutrition Facts For Foods

  • Remaining: 0

    As of December 17, 2012, goal reached in 7.5 months!
  • Categories

  • Fat Loss Journey

    September 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Aug   Oct »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  

Great and Positive Outcomes Six Months Later


 

That’s right! I’m now in my sixth month of brisk walking and with the ups and downs there are more ups now.

I just love it when I have brisk walked for only two days and nearly halfway towards reaching the weekly goals.

And walking isn’t the most challenging exercise to undertake. Unless you’re just starting out and, well, there will be days you really don’t want to and won’t exercise and you won’t be sweating so much because you have darn too much subcutaneous fat, and not to mention the stubborn bulge, to beat down.

Emotionally I’m feeling way less stressed.

Physically I’m no longer exhausted after the workouts like I was during this past summer.

And the calories I’m burning…burn this much every day and how many pounds (in calories) have I burned off in 30 days? 800 calories a day, 30 days is 24,000 calories (6.9 pounds)!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

