• Down

    Created by MyFitnessPal - Nutrition Facts For Foods

  • Remaining: 0

    As of December 17, 2012, goal reached in 7.5 months!
  • Categories

  • Fat Loss Journey

    September 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Aug   Oct »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  

Goal Setting + Goal Achievement = Boost in Self-Esteem

It’s that time of the week again where I find out how far I have come to achieving the goals for each week. This one tops many weeks and many times I have come close to achieving all goals. It being a Saturday (Errands Day) I got to be honest and say that it just doesn’t put me in the mood to accomplish physical fitness goals. The only thing I want to finish up is house chores. But…

It’s a great feeling to achieve the weekly goals when especially there were many things for the past six months that demanded my attention. That’s okay. If I was living alone, life would be boring but I would have achieved the weekly goals every time.

The lifestyle I’m living now, I’m still losing 2.2 pounds each week – it’s slow going but it’s the safest way to lose the fat.

On September 17 I weighed in at 172 pounds and by October 9 I should be 165.4 pounds (or less).

That’s all for now – still some hours left to enjoy Saturday night. Hope you’re all having a good one!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

