• Down

    Created by MyFitnessPal - Nutrition Facts For Foods

  • Remaining: 0

    As of December 17, 2012, goal reached in 7.5 months!
  • Categories

  • Fat Loss Journey

    October 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Sep   Nov »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  

D Results Comparison: Sept. 17 and Oct. 22

 

And the dietitian says I’m at a healthy range of body fat! Excellent! I”m out of the danger zone! Of heart and artery problems.

I’ve got 21 days to lose the remaining 12 pounds – 4 pounds a week…not going to starve myself and even if I brisk walk 3 hours 5 days a week…don’t know if that will help me make it to the D-Day.

12 pounds in 3 weeks! That’s a lot to lose in a short time when usually I can lose 10 pounds in 4 weeks. No…I’ll do the safest thing for me.

Another 5.5 weeks (November 26) I should be able to reach 150 pounds. Not bad. We’ll see. I’ll do my best to really up the amount of time I spend at the gym and brisk walking.

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Don’t starve yourself, but you are doing amazing. If you need to give yourself an extra couple weeks to lose the 12…would that be so bad? 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

