• Down

    Created by MyFitnessPal - Nutrition Facts For Foods

  • Remaining: 0

    As of December 17, 2012, goal reached in 7.5 months!
  • Categories

  • Fat Loss Journey

    October 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Sep   Nov »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  

Weekly Goals: Sunday Oct. 21 to Saturday Oct. 27

 

It was a great week of achieving all fitness goals.

Considering that my week has been hectic and intense, there wasn’t a moment where I thought “I don’t feel like doing it today. There was more of “Okay, I skipped a day and today I got to fit it in”. I don’t feel okay about going two days without any physical fitness exercise.

Next week in Toronto, the days will be mainly rainy (unless global warming gives me something else). Don’t know how I will manage to get in 10 METs h/w and burn at least 4000 for the week when I’ll most likely be doing indoor exercises: treadmill and perhaps aerobics classes. There is this and the fact that my body hasn’t been conditioned to workout on the treadmill and do high-impact aerobics classes for more than 20 minutes. Plus, it looks like I’ll be doing exercise every day – just to try to reach both goals.

Wish me luck!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

