• Down

    Created by MyFitnessPal - Nutrition Facts For Foods

  • Remaining: 0

    As of December 17, 2012, goal reached in 7.5 months!
  • Categories

  • Fat Loss Journey

    November 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Oct   Dec »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  

Weekly Goals: Sunday Nov. 4 to Saturday Nov. 10

The thing about not reaching the goals for this week is that today and tomorrow I will be walking off the minutes and calories to make up for yesterday’s 110 minutes and as for the calories, well, I was about 200 calories away from reaching it.

The only reason I didn’t do anything about it yesterday (and I didn’t even do errands either) is that I took a day break.

Today I will be walking about a total of 2.5 hours and tomorrow, I will be walking instead of using the transit system on a rainy day! I do like the rain. I remember walking along the waterfront during this summer. I remember, too, titling the blog Two Reasons Why Exercising in the Rain is Perfect (August 9 post).

I remember thinking up one of the possible titles for this post: Blast Calories and Burn Fat While Brisk Walking Without Sweating! I guess I didn’t thinking a dramatic title was what I really wanted but now I’m in a playful mood and I’m thinking I wish I had.

Anyways, I hope your week has been adventuresome in physical fitness.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

