• Down

    Created by MyFitnessPal - Nutrition Facts For Foods

  • Remaining: 0

    As of December 17, 2012, goal reached in 7.5 months!
  • Categories

  • Fat Loss Journey

    November 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Oct   Dec »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  

How Far I’ve Come and the Week Just Started!

Not bad…and the week hardly began!

Thank goodness TO was a sunny day yesterday and today. The rain happened 2 hours after I came home. Things are looking up for me this week. The next few days the temperatures will be close to freezing, but I’m hoping that as weather is unpredictable sometimes this week will be a warm one.

I’m seeing the dietitian shortly and it’s time to weigh in. I hope I’m at 150 pounds. November 12 is the D-Day. But it’s not the end of my life if it doesn’t happen – contrary to what D-Day is about. I use that term to motivate myself to lose weight. But there is only so much I can do and the rest takes care of itself.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

