• Down

    Created by MyFitnessPal - Nutrition Facts For Foods

  • Remaining: 0

    As of December 17, 2012, goal reached in 7.5 months!
  • Categories

  • Fat Loss Journey

    December 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Nov   Mar »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  

Looking Back and Going Forward

Looking back into November, there was only one week where I had exceeded goals in total METs h/w and in burning calories. October was a little better with 3 out of 5 weeks exceeding both goals.

Whatever the reason, November was probably the worst month yet.

I do have challenges that are difficult to overcome and still working on it:

  • interrupted sleep
  • stress from the new full-time “job”. I have been staying home for five years now and I’m so not used to the work world…yet
  • cold weather
  • days are shorter

The first two are the major stressors for me now and I still want to keep up with 10 METs h/w and burning 4000 calories a week. It’s the best plan I’ve made for myself, yet!

I feel that I need to talk more in here, but I need my rest. I need to bathe now that I’ve been on the treadmill for 90 minutes, burning 606 calories.

The main goals this month are to lose the remaining 9 pounds and to achieve physical fitness goals each day, each week. I want a perfect month! It would be perfect if I will achieve both fitness goals and even more if I reach 150 pounds by the end of this month. So I missed my deadline of November 12. I’m eating healthy and I’m exercising.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

