• Down

    Created by MyFitnessPal - Nutrition Facts For Foods

  • Remaining: 0

    As of December 17, 2012, goal reached in 7.5 months!
  • Categories

  • Fat Loss Journey

    December 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Nov   Mar »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  

Manage Time to Reach Fitness Goals

December 15, 2012

I am so pleased with myself. Going to the gym or brisk walking in the outdoors is a routine for me now and I hope to say that in a year from now I will have continued on in this way–if I haven’t added jogging as part of my exercise routine. Who knows? Maybe one day when I build up to it, I will be jogging for 30 minutes and burn 600 to 800 calories! It could happen.

It helped to do the most important things first, work, prepare supper, and then exercise.

I fit into Size 10 pants (formal wear), but now I exercise to relieve stress and it’s always going to be there coming at me from all over the place. Exercising for 1.5 hours (minimum) I say good-bye to stress! For a while anyway.

Remember what’s important and reaching my goals is important to my happiness. I haven’t weighed myself in yet at the dietitian’s office but I’ll be going there this week. Hopefully I’m at 150 pounds. If not, well, I’ll keep posting here until I do. I feel that I am 150 pounds–if not less. Maybe the leftover fat needs to stay in my body until the winter is over.

I’m going now to do what I always do on Errands Day.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

